Direzione

direzione@labuonatavola.org

 

Segreteria

segreteria@labuonatavola.org

 

Prenotazioni

prenotazioni@labuonatavola.org

 

Informazioni

info@labuonatavola.org

 

Eventi

eventi@labuonatavola.org

 

Comunicati Stampa

comunicati@labuonatavola.org

 

Marketing

marketing@labuonatavola.org

 

Te. 081 18701149

Cell. 3917117768

 

Via G. Porzio isola G1, Scala D - 9 Piano - Int.65

Napoli

 

info@labuonatavola.org

 CONTATTI:

 

081 18701149

3917117768

 

Via G. Porzio isola G1, Napoli

 

info@labuonatavola.org